Management Team

We are setting the standard for customer service and building long term partnerships with businesses, individuals and families throughout Southern Maryland.  We strive to be the bank of choice in each of our markets by anticipating our clients’ needs and delivering innovative solutions to help them meet their financial goals.  County First Bank is a local community bank you can count on to handle your business.

Management Team

Douglas T. Mitchell, President & Chief Executive Officer

Charles Bryer, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

William J. Groves, Senior Vice President & Chief Credit Officer

Brandy Jacoby, Senior Vice President & Virginia Market Officer

Mary M. Baxter, Vice President/IT Administrator

G. Timothy Estevez, Vice President/Retail Banking

Patricia R. Murphy, Vice President Branch Administration

Lisa Reid Ragen, Compliance Administrator

Jennifer L.D. Smith, BSA Officer & Compliance

Karen L. Zamostny, Marketing/Administrative Assistant


La Plata
Patricia Murphy, Branch Administrator

New Market
Debbie Blackwell, Branch Manager

Linda Bramell, Branch Manager

Prince Frederick
Kim Money, Branch Manager

Tim Estevez, Branch Manager


Brandy Jacoby, Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending

Suzanne Barncord, Vice President, Commercial Lending

Elizabeth “Lisa” Yates, Vice President, Commercial Lending

Cynthia L. Morgan, Vice President, Commercial Lending